• User


The College of Broken Hearts is a French television series in 37 episodes of 26 minutes, created by Jean-François Porry and broadcast from September 23, 1992 on TF1 then on AB1. It depicts the students of a rather special college which "repairs" broken hearts.

  1. Jean-Luc Azoulay


Series Cast

  1. Muriel Deantoni


    1 Episode

  2. Nathalie Dudeck


    1 Episode

  3. Frédéric Lachkar


    1 Episode

  4. Dominique Pivain

    Mathilde Gauthier

    1 Episode

  5. Franck Jolly

    Franck Jolly

    François Rambier

    1 Episode

  6. Fabrice Josso

    Fabrice Josso


    1 Episode

  7. Hélène de Fougerolles

    Hélène de Fougerolles


    1 Episode

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

1992 | 1 Episode

Season 1 of Le Collège des cœurs brisés premiered on September 23, 1992.

View All Seasons

No videos, backdrops or posters have been added to Le Collège des cœurs brisés.


Status Ended


  • -

Type Scripted

Original Language French


No keywords have been added.

Content Score


Still needs a little work.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?