We don't have a biography for Anastasiya Vertinskaya.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 25

Birthday 1944-12-19

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Anastasiya Vertinskaya
  • Анастасия Вертинская

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2000 The Musicians from Bremen
1994 The Master and Margarita as Margarita
1991 Thirst of Passion
1989 How Dark the Nights Are on the Black Sea
1988 New Adventures of a Yankee in King Arthur's Court as Morgan Le Fay
1987 Дни и годы Николая Батыгина (5 episodes)
1984 Medved - Sticky Leg
1983 The Big Wolf - The Grey Tail as The Fox (voice)
1982 Theft
1980 The Gadfly as Джемма
1978 An Unnamed Star as Mona
1973 A Man at His Place
1973 Преждевременный человек
1971 Shadow as Princess
1970 The Polynin Case
1970 The Lovers as Tanya
1970 Обыкновенная история as Tafayeva
1968 Don't Grieve! as Mary Tsintsadze
1967 Tenderness
1967 Anna Karenina as Kitty
1966 War and Peace, Part I: Andrei Bolkonsky as Lisa Bolkonskaya
1966 War and Peace as Лиза Болконская
1964 Hamlet as Офелия
1962 Amphibian Man as Gutiere Baltazar
1961 Scarlet Sails as Assol

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page