We don't have a biography for Lyman Ward.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 48

Birthday 1941-06-21

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2004 Quiet Kill as Dr. Rubin
2002 Monk(1 episode)
2002 First Monday(13 episodes) as Justice Brian Chandler
2001 Not Another Teen Movie as Mr. Wyler
1997 The Practice(1 episode)
1996 Independence Day as Secret Service Agent
1996 A Stranger to Love as Handley
1995 Serial Killer as Dr. Harvard Jankowitz
1995 JAG(2 episodes)
1995 The Force as Maddox
1994 Models Inc.(1 episode)
1994 Weird Science(1 episode)
1993 Dave's World(1 episode)
1992 Brother's Keeper as Himself
1992 Melrose Place(1 episode)
1992 Sleepwalkers as Mr. Robertson
1991 The Taking of Beverly Hills as Chief Healy
1991 Guilty As Charged as Stanford
1988 Milk and Honey as Adam Bernardi
1988 Perfect Victims as Steven Hack
1988 Supercarrier(1 episode)
1988 The Wonder Years(1 episode) as Ben Aidem
1988 Stranger on My Land
1987 thirtysomething(2 episodes)
1986 Ferris Bueller's Day Off as Tom Bueller
1986 Matlock(1 episode)
1985 A Nightmare on Elm Street Part 2: Freddy's Revenge as Mr. Grady
1985 Creature as David Perkins
1985 The New Alfred Hitchcock Presents(1 episode)
1984 Protocol as Senator Kenworthy
1984 Murder, She Wrote(1 episode)
1984 Moscow on the Hudson as Agent Williams, Justice Dept.
1984 Night Court(1 episode)
1983 Scarecrow and Mrs. King(1 episode)
1983 The A-Team(1 episode)
1982 Remington Steele(1 episode)
1982 Family Ties(1 episode)
1982 Cagney & Lacey(2 episodes)
1981 Jessica Novak(1 episode)
1980 Magnum, P.I.(1 episode)
1980 The Happy Hooker Goes Hollywood as Real Estate Agent
1979 Hart to Hart(4 episodes)
1976 Alice(1 episode)
1976 Laverne & Shirley(1 episode)
1975 One Day at a Time(1 episode)
1975 Barney Miller(2 episodes)
1973 Kojak(1 episode)
1973 Coffy as Orderly

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.