We don't have a biography for Dinah Manoff.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 39

Birthday 1958-01-25

Place of Birth New York City, New York USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2017 The Grease Story as Marty Maraschino
2008 Bart Got a Room as Mrs. Goodson
2003 A Carol Christmas as Aunt Marla
2001 State of Grace(39 episodes) as Evelyn Rayburn
2001 Zigs as Marge
2001 The Amati Girls as Denise
2000 The Lost Child as Helen
1994 Touched by an Angel(1 episode)
1992 Maid for Each Other as Tibby Bloom
1990 Welcome Home, Roxy Carmichael as Evelyn Whittacher
1990 Blossom(1 episode)
1989 Bloodhounds of Broadway as Maud Milligan
1989 The Cover Girl and the Cop as Denise Danielovitch
1989 Staying Together as Lois Cook
1988 Child's Play as Maggie Peterson
1988 Empty Nest(170 episodes) as Carol Weston
1988 Backfire as Jill
1985 The Golden Girls(3 episodes)
1984 Murder, She Wrote(1 episode)
1984 Hot Pursuit(1 episode)
1984 Celebrity(3 episodes) as Missy Craymore
1984 The Seduction of Gina as Mary
1984 Night Court(1 episode)
1984 A Matter of Sex as Glennis
1982 I Ought to Be in Pictures as Libby Tucker
1982 Cagney & Lacey(1 episode)
1981 For Ladies Only as Mary Louise
1980 Ordinary People as Karen
1979 Sweepstakes(1 episode)
1978 Grease as Marty Maraschino
1977 The Possessed as Celia
1977 Night Terror as Attendant's Girlfriend
1975 Everybody Rides the Carousel
1962 The Tonight Show Starring Johnny Carson(1 episode)
1951 Hallmark Hall of Fame(1 episode)


1999 Movie Stars(2 episodes)Director
1998 Brother's Keeper(3 episodes)Director
1995 Minor Adjustments(1 episode)Director
1994 Sister, Sister(1 episode)Director
1988 Empty Nest(7 episodes)Director

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.