We don't have a biography for Roger Smith.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 19

Birthday 1932-12-18

Day of Death 2017-06-04

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

1975 Ann-Margret Smith as Himself
1968 Criminal Affair as Un giocatore
1966 Rogue's Gallery as John Rogue
1965 Mister Roberts (31 episodes) as Lt. Douglas Roberts
1965 Hullabaloo (2 episodes)
1963 Kraft Suspense Theatre (1 episode)
1960 Surfside 6 (1 episode)
1959 Hawaiian Eye (1 episode)
1959 Never Steal Anything Small as Dan Cabot
1958 Auntie Mame as Patrick Dennis -older
1958 77 Sunset Strip (206 episodes) as Jeff Spencer
1958 Crash Landing as John Smithback
1957 Sugarfoot (1 episode)
1957 Man of a Thousand Faces as Creighton Chaney (at 21)
1957 No Time To Be Young as Bob Miller
1956 West Point (1 episode)
1954 Father Knows Best (203 episodes)


1970 C.C. and Company Screenplay Story
1969 The First Time Screenplay
1960 Surfside 6 (1 episode)Writer
1958 77 Sunset Strip (4 episodes)Writer


1970 C.C. and Company Producer
1969 The First Time Producer

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page