We don't have a biography for Gary Beadle.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 31

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2019 Dark Money (1 episode) as Malcolm Danvers
2019 Hatton Garden (1 episode) as Shorty
2019 We Die Young as Winslow
2015 In the Heart of the Sea as William Bond
2012 Cockneys vs Zombies
2011 Death in Paradise (1 episode) as Samuel Palmer
2009 Malice in Wonderland as Felix Chester
2007 The Sarah Jane Adventures (2 episodes)
2007 Until Death as Mac
2002 Johnny Vaughan Tonight (1 episode)
2001 Wit as Code Team Blue 6
1999 It's Only TV But I Like It (1 episode)
1998 Nightworld: Lost Souls as Stuart Markle
1998 Written in Blood as Phill Hatton
1997 Operation Good Guys (8 episodes)
1997 Born to Run as Muff Muffin
1996 Absolutely Fabulous: The Last Shout as Oliver
1995 The Glam Metal Detectives (7 episodes)
1993 The Detectives (1 episode) as Uniformed Constable
1992 Absolutely Fabulous (2 episodes)
1990 Night Voice as Darren
1990 GLC: The Carnage Continues as Sly
1989 Making Out (24 episodes)
1987 White Mischief as Servant
1987 Playing Away as Errol
1986 Casualty (1 episode) as Dom (1 episode) as Steven Harris (1 episode) as Denny
1986 Absolute Beginners as Johnny Wonder
1985 EastEnders (3790 episodes) as Paul Trueman
1984 Stars of the Roller State Disco as Derek
1984 The Bill (1 episode)
1982 The Young Ones (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page