Ray Lui was born on December 22nd, 1956 in Vietnam. He is an Actor and Assistant Director.

Ray Lui was born on December 22nd, 1956 in Vietnam. He is an Actor and Assistant Director.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 56

Birthday 1956-12-22

Place of Birth Vietnam

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Ray Lui Leung-Wai
  • 呂良偉
  • 吕良伟

Acting TV ShowsMovies

Xin Xiao Shi Yi Lang(42 episodes) as Xiao Yao Hou
Dynasty Warriors : Destiny of an Emperor as Yuan Shao
2018 The Bravest Escort Group as 马宝
2018 Big Brother
2017 Tomorrow is Another Day as Kam-fa's husband
2017 Our Time Will Come
2016 红顶商人胡雪岩(40 episodes) as 王有龄
2016 Xin Xiao Shi Yi Lang(42 episodes) as Xiao Yao Hou
2013 Firestorm as Paco
2013 7 Assassins as King Qin
2011 Beginning of the Great Revival
2010 Death and Glory in Changde as Yu Chengwan
2009 Born Rich(38 episodes)
2007 Flash Point as Archer Sin
2000 Bloody Secret as Li-Ho
2000 Home of a Villain as Lam Chun-Kit
2000 2000 AD as Greg Li
1998 The Suspect as King Tso
1994 Hunting List as Chu Chi Kit
1994 The Three Swordsmen
1994 The Great Conqueror's Concubine as Xiang Yu
1993 Lord Of East China Sea as Lu Yuesheng
1993 Guns of Dragon as Lam Kwok-Ching
1993 A Roof with a View
1993 Man of the Times
1993 Lord of East China Sea II as Lu Yun San
1993 End of the Road as Lo Huei
1993 The Incorruptible
1991 Queen of the Underworld as Cripple Ho
1991 The Fatal Game as Ray Li
1991 God of Gamblers III Back to Shanghai as Ding Lik
1991 Thunder Run
1991 To Be Number One as Ho
1990 Fatal Termination as John
1989 Framed as Kitty Li
1989 What A Small World
1989 Devil Hunters as Chai Yuet
1989 Forever Young
1989 Miracles as Mr Lui
1987 Project A II as Mr. Man Tin-Ching
1987 That Enchanting Night as Kuo Chen-Hua
1986 The Story of Dr. Sun Yat Sen
1986 A Man from Holland as Inspector Wai Keung
1984 Beloved Daddy
1984 My Little Sentimental Friend as Charlie Wan
1983 Flash Future Kung Fu as Student
1983 The Sensational Pair as Liang Wei
1983 Rape and Die
1983 The Bund
1982 Torrid Wave
1982 Once Upon a Rainbow as Actor
1981 Mobfix Patrol as Inspector Guan
1981 Murderer Pursues as Ruan Da Chang/Yuan Tat-Chung
1980 Dangerous Encounters of the First Kind as Officer Lu
1980 The Informer
1980 The Bund(1 episode) as Ding Lik

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page