We don't have a biography for Bob Franklin.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 13

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2013 Please Like Me (9 episodes) as Stuart
2009 The Last Confession of Alexander Pearce as Mathew Travers
2007 The Librarians (20 episodes)
2006 Stupid, Stupid Man (15 episodes)
2006 BoyTown as Bobby Mac
2006 Macbeth as Siward
2006 Thank God You're Here (US) (2 episodes)
2004 Eagle & Evans (7 episodes)
2003 CrashBurn (13 episodes)
2003 Bad Eggs as Mike Paddock
2002 Guru Wayne as Detective Lee
1999 The Mick Molloy Show (8 episodes)
1999 The Craic as Bob

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page