We don't have a biography for Carolyn Hennesy.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 47

Birthday 1962-06-10

Place of Birth Los Angeles, California, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Caroline Hennessey
  • Carolyn Hennesey
  • Carolyn Henessey

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2019 Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker as Demine Lithe
2019 St. Agatha as Mother Superior
2018 A Snow White Christmas as Victoria
2018 He Knows Your Every Move as Caitlin
2018 The Wedding Do Over as Rose Clark
2017 Future Man (1 episode) as Wanda
2016 The Wrong House as Angela Chasen
2016 The Hybrids Family
2016 Acting Dead (2 episodes) as Dr. Ivana Wurshter
2015 You Cast A Spell On Me as Maggie
2015 You're Killing Me as Candice
2015 Mothers of the Bride as Kelly Court
2014 Mostly Ghostly: Have You Met My Ghoulfriend? as Coach Freeley
2014 The Mundane Goddess as Demeter
2014 Platinum the Dance Movie as Mary
2011 Once Upon a Time (1 episode) as Myrna / Puppet Princess
2011 Jessie (11 episodes) as Rhoda Chesterfield
2009 Celebrity Ghost Stories (1 episode)
2009 Cougar Town (6 episodes) as Barbara Coman (11 episodes)
2008 True Blood (6 episodes) as Rosalyn Harris (3 episodes) as Rosalyn
2008 Necessary Evil as Carole Fielding
2008 Shattered! as Adrienne
2007 General Hospital: Night Shift (1 episode)
2007 Believers as Lina Vance
2006 Click as Kathy O'Doyle
2006 Bambi II as Bambi's Mother (voice)
2005 Commander in Chief (1 episode)
2003 Legally Blonde 2: Red, White & Blonde as Congresswoman with Haircut
2003 Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines as Rich Woman
2003 Wave Babes as Maureen
2002 Global Effect as Meredith Tripp
2002 Bram & Alice (1 episode)
2002 Half & Half (1 episode)
2002 What I Like About You (1 episode)
2001 Reba (1 episode)
2001 The Big O (5 episodes)
2000 Girlfriends (1 episode)
2000 Strip Mall (10 episodes)
1999 Judging Amy (1 episode)
1998 That '70s Show (3 episodes)
1998 Dawson's Creek (7 episodes) as Mrs. Valentine
1997 Jenny (17 episodes)
1996 Arliss (1 episode)
1996 Moesha (1 episode)
1993 Lightning in a Bottle as Marsha Timmons
1990 Wings (1 episode)
1963 General Hospital (249 episodes) as Diane Miller

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page