We don't have a biography for Francisco Gattorno.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 14

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2017 ¿Cómo matar a un esposo muerto? as Roberto
2012 Unknowns
2012 True Love(1 episode) as Santino "Salsero" Roca
2010 Without Her as Fabían
2009 Burden of Guilt(1 episode) as Rodolfo Huerta
2009 Housekeeper's Revenge as Fernando
2006 Tierra de Pasiones(2 episodes)
2004 Las lloronas
2000 Entre la tarde y la noche
2000 Before Night Falls as Jorge Camacho
1999 Labyrinth of Passion(1 episode) as Pedro Valencia Miranda
1996 Cañaveral de Pasiones(95 episodes) as Juan de Dios
1993 Strawberry and Chocolate as Miguel
1987 Una novia para David as Miguel

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.