Wendy Phillips was born on January 2, 1952. She is an actress.

Wendy Phillips was born on January 2, 1952. She is an actress.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 44

Birthday 1952-01-02

Place of Birth Brooklyn, New York, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2016 The Heyday of the Insensitive Bastards as Mrs. Nighetti
2015 Miss Famous as Mrs. Nighetti
2012 Perception(1 episode) as Eileen Miles
2008 The Mentalist(1 episode) as Joanna Percy
2006 Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip(4 episodes)
2006 Big Love(10 episodes)
2005 Ghost Whisperer(2 episodes)
2005 Bones(1 episode)
2005 The Closer(1 episode)
2003 Joan of Arcadia(1 episode)
2002 Presidio Med(1 episode)
2001 I Am Sam as Miss Wright
2000 Strong Medicine(1 episode)
1999 Family Law(1 episode)
1998 Charmed(1 episode)
1996 Promised Land(70 episodes) as Claire Greene
1996 The Rockford Files: Friends and Foul Play as Babs Honeywell
1996 Savannah(10 episodes)
1994 Touched by an Angel(2 episodes) as Claire Greene
1994 Touched by an Angel(2 episodes)
1994 ER(1 episode)
1994 MacShayne: Winner Takes All as Hannah Foss
1991 Bugsy as Esta Siegel
1991 The Commish(1 episode)
1991 Homefront(42 episodes)
1989 The Wizard as Christine Bateman
1989 The Gifted One as Sarah Grant
1989 The Robert Guillaume Show(13 episodes)
1987 A Year in the Life(22 episodes) as Anne Gardner Maxwell
1986 A Year in the Life(3 episodes) as Anne Gardner Maxwell
1986 Fuzzbucket as Mom
1986 Matlock(2 episodes)
1985 Amazing Stories(1 episode)
1985 The Twilight Zone(1 episode)
1984 Murder, She Wrote(1 episode)
1984 Partners in Crime(1 episode)
1981 Falcon Crest(227 episodes)
1979 Paris(1 episode)
1979 Trapper John, M.D.(1 episode)
1979 The Last Resort(1 episode)
1979 B. J. and the Bear(1 episode)
1978 The Eddie Capra Mysteries(12 episodes) as Lacey Brown
1977 CHiPs(1 episode)
1977 Fraternity Row as Betty Ann
1975 Death Be Not Proud as Mary Wilson

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.