We don't have a biography for Patrick Tang.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 23

Birthday 1974-05-06

Place of Birth Hong Kong, British Crown Colony [now China]

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • 鄧健泓
  • Patrick Tang Kin-wang
  • 邓健泓
  • Dèng Jiànhóng

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2019 Sexy Central (1 episode)
2012 造王者 (28 episodes)
2012 Tiger Cubs (13 episodes) as Ben Fong
2011 7 Days in Life (20 episodes) as Tai Siu-nam
2010 Break Up Club as Sunny Deep
2009 The Threshold of a Persona (30 episodes)
2009 The King of Snooker (20 episodes)
2009 The Sniper as Chung
2007 Marriage of Inconvenience (20 episodes)
2007 Whispers and Moans as Tony
2006 Cocktail as Kin-wang Tang
2005 Just Love (20 episodes)
2004 The White Dragon as Gene
2004 To Get Unstuck in Time (22 episodes) as Hugo Yuen Chi-ko
2004 Herbal Tea as Lance Siu
2004 Fight for Love (1 episode) as Lam Muk-sui
2003 Shiver
2003 Truth or Dare : 6th Floor Rear Flat as Jean
2003 The Two Individual Package Women as Ming
2003 Sai Kung Story as Man
2002 My Wife Is 18 as Mr Lam
2002 If U Care... as Philip


2006 The Green Hornet Stunts

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page