We don't have a biography for Ricky Davao.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 99

Birthday 1961-05-30

Place of Birth Manila, Philippines

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2018 Kung Paano Siya Nawala
2018 Pang MMK
2018 Never Tear Us Apart
2018 The Wedding
2018 Single/Single: Love Is Not Enough
2017 Smaller and Smaller Circles
2017 Fallback
2017 Please • Care
2017 Clouds of Plague
2016 The Seat
2016 Magdalola and the Fools
2016 Barcelona: A Love Untold as Robert dela Torre
2016 Dukot
2016 Magtanggol
2016 Deliver Us
2015 Dog Nation
2015 Perhaps, Maybe, Supposedly
2014 Mariquina as Romeo
2014 The Janitor
2014 s6parados
2014 The Inheritance as Mike
2013 Porno
2013 Dance of the Steel Bars as Rodrigo Yumul
2013 Coming Soon
2012 Sosy Problems as Sebastian
2012 Flames Of Love
2012 Victim
2012 Hitman
2012 My Cactus Heart as Dan
2011 Anatomy of Corruption as Judge
2011 Flight of an Angel
2010 Shake Rattle and Roll 12 as Abel (segment "Mamanyiika")
2010 Rosario as Miguel
2010 Working Girls as Nelson Obleta
2010 How Will It Be? as Roger
2009 Mano po 6: A Mother's Love as Atty. Del Rosario
2009 Last Supper No. 3 as Pulis
2009 Love Me Again as Mang Wayne
2008 One Night Only as Congressman Facundo
2008 Dobol Trobol: Lets Get Redi 2 Rambol! as Ricardo
2008 Teach Me to Love
2008 The Voice
2008 Adela as Ricky Davao
2007 Repress, Perhaps, Distress as Alex
2007 Drumbeat as Di
2007 The Sign as Ulding
2007 Temptation
2007 Love on a Budget
2007 Paraiso: Tatlong Kwento ng Pag-asa
2006 Where is Happiness Hiding?
2006 Mudraks as David
2006 Pacquiao: The Movie as Polding Correa
2006 Where Is Francis? as Jay
2005 Stray Cats as Boyet
2005 Pepot, the Artist as Judge
2005 Pinoy/Blonde
2005 Bikini Open
2004 Magdalena, The Unholy Saint as Accident Victim
2004 Beautiful Life as Zaldy
2004 All My Life as Jun
2003 Mirage
2003 Crying Ladies as Guido
2003 Angel on Earth as Arnold
2003 Ssshhh... She Walks by Night
2002 Strands as Roman
2001 American Adobo
2001 Once There is a Heart as Simon Pacheco
2000 Ping Lacson: Super Cop as Velayo
2000 Dog Food as Tomas
2000 3rd World Hero as Filmmaker 1
1999 The Kite as Homer
1999 From the Heart as Finale Entourage
1997 Kokey as Nanding
1997 The Man in Her Life as Ramon
1997 NBI: The Mariano Mison Story as Levi Nolasco
1996 Oki Doki Doc as Manny
1995 Heart Sings Again as Tony Gallardo
1995 Asero as Narding
1995 Redeem Her Honor
1995 Escape
1994 The Maggie dela Riva Story (God... Why Me?)
1992 Ultracop 2000
1990 Kahit konting pagtingin
1989 Imortal
1989 Abot Hanggang Sukdulan as Romano Barredo
1989 Eagle Squad
1988 God Is Still Asleep as Andrew Velasco
1988 Your Wife, My Wife
1988 Huwag Mong Itanong Kung Bakit as Dante Cuevas
1987 Don't Awaken the Dead as Gabriel
1987 Where Is Love Hiding? as Ric
1987 Di Bale Na Lang as Roy
1987 Kung Aagawin Mo Ang Lahat Sa Akin as Arvin
1986 Captain Barbell as Huramentado
1986 Magdusa Ka! as Roland
1985 White Slavery
1984 Flowers of the City Jail as Crisanto
1984 The Patron as Alex
1984 Condemned as Joey


2007 Paraiso: Tatlong Kwento ng Pag-asaDirector

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page