We don't have a biography for Suzuki Matsuo.

Personal Info

Gender -

Known Credits 35

Birthday 1962-12-15

Place of Birth

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2017 The Dragon Dentist - Episode 1 as Salvatore Bianco
2017 龍の歯医者(4 episodes) as Salvatore Bianco
2016 Shin Godzilla as Hayafune : Free Journalist
2015 A Farewell to Jinu as Tajimi
2014 Disconcerto as Shin chan
2013 R100 as Manager
2013 It's Me It's Me
2012 Presumed Guilty(1 episode) as Hiroaki Sakai
2011 Tada's Do-It-All House
2010 Villain as Tsutsumishita
2010 Atami's Police Investigators (8 episodes) as Shuin Tou
2009 Kaiji: The Ultimate Gambler as Taro Otsuki
2009 RoboGeisha as Kenta Gotokuji
2008 Then Summer Came
2007 The Insects Unlisted in the Encyclopedia
2006 Ten Nights of Dreams
2006 Forbidden Siren as Azuma
2005 Under the Same Moon as Nakata
2005 Summer of Ubume as naito
2005 In the Pool as Psychiatrist Ichirô Irabu
2005 Yaji and Kita: The Midnight Pilgrims as Bearded Oiran
2004 Otakus in Love as Marimoda
2004 Cutie Honey as Head Supervisor
2004 Be With You as Gérant du Cake Shop
2003 マンハッタンラブストーリー(11 episodes) as Satoshi Doigaki
2002 Chicken Heart as Maru
2002 DRIVE
2001 Ichi the Killer as Jirô / Saburô
2001 Ryusei-Kacho
2000 FLCL as Kamon Nandaba
1994 A New Love in Tokyo as Matsuki
1993 Tokyo Blood


2015 A Farewell to Jinu … Director
2007 Welcome to the Quiet Room … Director
2006 Ten Nights of Dreams … Director
2005 Female … Director
2004 Otakus in Love … Director


2015 A Farewell to Jinu … Screenplay
2007 Welcome to the Quiet Room … Writer
2007 Tokyo Tower: Mom and Me, and Sometimes Dad … Writer
2004 Otakus in Love … Writer

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.