We don't have a biography for Chica Xavier.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 14

Birthday 1932-01-21

Place of Birth Salvador, Bahia, Brazil

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

O Rei do Gado (150 episodes) as Madre Gema
2015 Mulheres no Poder as Senadora
2010 Astral City: A Spiritual Journey as Ismália
2008 Calango Lengo: Morte e Vida sem Ver Água as Ave Maria
2007 Duas Caras (210 episodes) as Setembrina Caó dos Santos (Mãe Bina)
2001 The Inheritance as Bá Toinha
1999 Força de um Desejo (226 episodes) as Rosália
1995 Cara & Coroa (215 episodes) as Dinda
1994 Pátria Minha (203 episodes) as Zilá de Paiva Rangel
1992 The Brides of Copacabana (16 episodes) as Rosa
1985 Tenda dos Milagres (30 episodes) as Magé Bassã
1985 Time and the Wind (26 episodes) as Laurinda
1983 Innocence as Maria Conga
1979 Marron Glacê (181 episodes) as Filomena (Filó)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page