We don't have a biography for Advent Bangun.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 25

Birthday 1952-10-12

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

1995 Singgasana Brama Kumbara (1 episode) as Panglima Aragani
1994 Kaca Benggala (1 episode) as Demang Wirojoyo
1993 Mahkota Mayangkara (1 episode) as Ra Wedeng
1992 Lady Dragon as Ringo
1991 Stone Age Warriors as Leopard Woman's Second-in-Command
1990 Treasure Expedition
1990 Pedang Naga Pasa
1989 Pendekar Bukit Tengkorak as Macan Wulung
1989 Vengeance of the Eagle Eye as Si Mata Elang
1988 Jungle Heat
1988 Mandala, the Tar Tar Conqueror as Ramis Khan
1988 Demon Monkey as Johan Giru
1988 The Resurrection of Angel Eyes as Si Mata Malaikat (Angel Eyes)
1987 Thousand Centipedes as Banaspati
1987 Blind Warrior as Blind Warrior
1986 The Hungry Snake Woman as Burhan
1986 Menumpas Terrorists
1985 Gantian Dong as Tony
1985 Bloody Vengeance
1985 Daredevil Commandos
1984 Hijacked to Hell as Handoko
1984 Revenge of the Ninja as Si Hitam
1984 Anita: Female Snakes
1983 The Warrior and the Blind Swordsman
1983 The Devil's Sword as Banyunjaga

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page