We don't have a biography for Agatha Christie.

Personal Info

Gender -

Known Credits 89

Birthday 1890-09-15

Day of Death 1976-01-12

Place of Birth

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Writing TV ShowsMovies

2017 Murder on the Orient ExpressNovel
2017 Crooked HouseNovel
2016 The Witness for the ProsecutionStory
2015 And Then There Were NoneNovel
2015 And Then There Were None(3 episodes)Novel
2013 Curtain: Poirot's Last CaseNovel
2013 Dead Man's FollyNovel
2013 The Big FourNovel
2013 The Labours of HerculesNovel
2013 Agatha Christie's Marple: A Caribbean MysteryNovel
2013 Elephants Can RememberNovel
2013 Marple: Endless NightWriter
2011 Fatal InvitationNovel
2010 Hallowe'en PartyNovel
2010 Murder on the Orient ExpressNovel
2009 The ClocksNovel
2009 Cat Among the PigeonsNovel
2008 Third GirlNovel
2008 Mrs McGinty's DeadNovel
2008 The Great AlibiNovel
2008 Appointment with DeathNovel
2006 Taken at the FloodNovel
2005 By the Pricking of My ThumbsWriter
2004 The HollowNovel
2004 Death on the NileNovel
2003 Sad CypressNovel
2003 Five Little PigsNovel
2003 Sparkling CyanideNovel
2002 Neudacha PuaroNovel
2001 Murder on the Orient ExpressNovel
2001 Evil Under the SunNovel
2000 Lord Edgware diesNovel
2000 The Murder of Roger AckroydNovel
1996 Dumb WitnessNovel
1996 Murder on the LinksNovel
1995 Innocent LiesNovel
1995 "Agatha Christie's Poirot" Hickory Dickory DockNovel
1992 One, Two, Buckle My ShoeNovel
1992 Death in the CloudsNovel
1992 The ABC MurdersNovel
1990 The Mysterious Affair at StylesNovel
1990 Peril at End HouseNovel
1989 Peril at End HouseNovel
1989 Ten Little IndiansWriter
1989 Agatha Christie's Poirot(70 episodes)Writer
1989 The Man in the Brown SuitNovel
1987 Agatha Christie's Miss Marple: 4:50 from PaddingtonNovel
1987 Agatha Christie's Miss Marple: At Bertram's HotelNovel
1987 Ten Little IndiansNovel
1986 Murder in Three ActsNovel
1986 Dead Man's FollyNovel
1985 Thirteen at DinnerNovel
1985 Murder with MirrorsNovel
1985 Ordeal by InnocenceNovel
1984 Miss Marple(1 episode)Writer
1983 Sparkling CyanideNovel
1983 A Caribbean MysteryNovel
1983 Secret of the BlackbirdsNovel
1982 Spider's WebAuthor
1982 Witness for the ProsecutionNovel
1982 The Agatha Christie Hour(10 episodes)Writer
1982 Evil Under the SunNovel
1982 Murder is EasyNovel
1981 Agatha Christie's Seven Dials MysteryNovel
1980 The Mirror Crack'dNovel
1978 Death on the NileNovel
1974 Murder on the Orient ExpressNovel
1974 Ten Little IndiansNovel
1973 Black CoffeeNovel
1972 Endless NightWriter
1970 Keeping MumNovel
1965 Ten Little IndiansNovel
1965 The Alphabet MurdersNovel
1964 Murder AhoyNovel
1964 Murder Most FoulNovel
1963 Murder at the GallopNovel
1961 Murder She SaidNovel
1960 The Spider's WebTheatre Play
1957 Witness for the ProsecutionNovel
1956 A Murder is AnnouncedNovel
1949 Witness for the ProsecutionNovel
1947 Love from a StrangerStory
1945 And Then There Were NoneNovel
1934 Lord Edgware DiesNovel
1932 Lackered BoxNovel
1931 Black CoffeeNovel
1931 AlibiNovel


2014 The Mystery of Agatha Christie with David Suchet as Herself (archive footage)
1991 The Trouble With Agatha Christie as Herself (archive footage)


1989 Agatha Christie's PoirotCreator

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.