We don't have a biography for Dilys Laye.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 17

Birthday 1934-03-11

Day of Death 2009-02-13

Place of Birth Muswell Hill, London, England, UK

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Dilys Lay

Acting TV ShowsMovies

Mr Charity(6 episodes)
Before The Fringe(14 episodes)
2008 Frankie Howerd: Rather You Than Me(1 episode)
2001 Dog Eat Dog as Edith Scarman
1999 Alice in Wonderland as Governess
1997 Midsomer Murders(1 episode)
1985 EastEnders(4,314 episodes)
1980 Fox
1969 Carry On Camping as Anthea Meeks
1967 A Countess from Hong Kong as Saleswoman
1965 The Bed-Sit Girl(12 episodes)
1964 Carry On Spying as Lila
1962 Carry On Cruising as Florence 'Flo' Castle
1959 Please Turn Over as Millicent Jones
1959 The Bridal Path as Isobel
1957 Doctor at Large as Mrs. Jasmine Hatchett
1949 Trottie True as Tottie as a child

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.