We don't have a biography for Cristina Marcos.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 18

Birthday 1963-12-19

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2011 To Kill a Child as Madre
2009 The Island Inside as Gracia
2007 El internado(28 episodes) as Alicia Corral
2006 Alatriste as Joyera
2006 Mobbing as Esther
2001 Cuéntame cómo pasó(33 episodes) as Olga
1998 Sleepless in Madrid as Eva
1997 Corazón loco as Lola
1996 Pon un hombre en tu vida as Belinda
1995 Entre rojas as Julia
1994 All men are the same as Yoli
1993 The Red Squirrel as Chica pelo azul
1992 La reina anónima as Amante
1992 Cold Land as Ermelinda
1991 High Heels as Paula
1990 La mujer de tu vida(1 episode)
1982 La próxima estación as Ana
1981 Maravillas as Maravillas

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page