We don't have a biography for Cristina Plazas.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 25

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

1000 maneras de comerse un huevo
2017 Estoy Vivo (26 episodes) as Laura (13 episodes) as Laura Bertrán
2016 Cain's Father (2 episodes) as Ángela
2016 El país del miedo
2015 Locked Up (24 episodes) as Miranda Aguirre Sénez
2014 Cuéntame un cuento (1 episode) as Madre
2014 Velvet (19 episodes) as Pilar Márquez
2013 An Afternoon in Geneva
2012 The Body as Dra. Tapia
2012 I Want You as Rafaella
2011 Don't Be Afraid as Psicóloga
2010 Three Steps Above Heaven as Rafaela
2008 Comida para gatos as Sandra
2007 Lightborne as Sara
2006 Vete de mí as Ana
2006 Wounded Animals as Irina
2005 Los hombres de Paco (64 episodes) as Marina Salgado
2005 Amar en tiempos revueltos (0 episodes) as Eulalia Prado Salvatierra
2005 Camps de maduixes
2004 Amb el 10 a l'esquena as Rita
2004 Mentint a la vida
2002 Everything in Place
2002 ¿Dónde está?
2001 L'illa del holandès
1999 Se buscan Fulmontis as Enfermera

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page