We don't have a biography for Margery Mason.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 30

Birthday 1913-09-27

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2005 Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire as Food Trolley Lady
1997 Jonathan Creek (1 episode)
1997 Reckless (6 episodes)
1994 Cadfael (1 episode)
1993 The Hawk as Greengrocer
1993 Peak Practice (153 episodes)
1992 A Touch of Frost (1 episode) as Mme Archer
1992 Heartbeat (1 episode)
1992 Howards End as Wedding Guests
1987 Never Say Die (6 episodes)
1987 The Princess Bride as The Ancient Booer
1986 Lovejoy (1 episode)
1984 The Bill (1 episode)
1982 Soft Targets as Celia's Mother
1982 The Agatha Christie Hour (1 episode)
1982 Pink Floyd: The Wall as Teacher's Wife
1980 The Gentle Touch (1 episode)
1975 Hennessy as Housekeeper
1975 The Evacuees
1974 Within These Walls (1 episode)
1973 Seven of One (1 episode)
1972 Made as Mrs Marshall
1972 Still Waters as Maud
1970 Shadows of Fear (1 episode)
1969 Hadleigh (52 episodes)
1967 Charlie Bubbles as Mrs Noseworthy
1967 Never Mind the Quality, Feel the Width (1 episode)
1966 Talking to a Stranger (4 episodes) as Sarah
1965 Gideon's Way (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page