Profile Show All

Virginie Ledoyen Profile Image

Person Facts

Known Credits: 33

Birthday: 1976-11-15

Place of Birth: Paris, France

Adult Actor: False

Official Homepage: -

Also Known As

No alternative names entered.

Virginie Ledoyen


No one has entered a biography for Virginie Ledoyen.

2014 Ablations as Léa
2014 Une Autre Vie as Dolorès
2012 Farewell, My Queen as Gabrielle de Polignac
2011 XIII: The Series - (28 episodes)
2010 Tout ce qui Brille as Agathe
2009 Army of Crime as Mélinée Manouchian
2008 Mes amis, mes amours as Audrey
2008 A Pain in the Ass as Louise
2007 Shall We Kiss? as Julie
2006 Holly as Marie
2006 BackWoods as Lucy
2006 The Valet as Emilie
2004 House of Voices as Anna Jurin
2003 Bon voyage as Camille
2002 8 Women as Suzon
2001 All About Love as Maria
2000 Les Misérables - (4 episodes)
2000 Les misérables as Cosette
2000 The Beach as Françoise
1998 En plein coeur as Cecile
1998 A Soldier's Daughter Never Cries as Billy's Mother
1998 Late August, Early September as Anne
1998 Jeanne and the Perfect Guy
1997 Marianne as Marianne
1997 Héroïnes as Johanna
1996 Mahjong as Marthe
1995 Ceremony as Melinda
1995 A Single Girl as Valérie Sergent
1994 Cold Water as Christine
1993 The Groundhogs as Samantha
1991 The Children Thief
1986 What Every Frenchwoman Wants as Berthe
1967 Les Misérables - (8 episodes)