We don't have a biography for O-Lan Jones.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 27

Birthday 1950-05-23

Place of Birth Los Angeles, California, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2016 Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children as Shelley
2012 Queens of Country as Tracy
2002 American Girl as Hildegarde
2000 American Virgin as Kim
2000 Magicians as Waitress
1998 Martial Law(1 episode)
1998 The Truman Show as Bar Waitress
1997 The Fumbleheads as Helga
1996 Mars Attacks! as Sue Ann Norris
1996 Nash Bridges(1 episode)
1995 JAG(1 episode)
1994 Chicago Hope(2 episodes)
1994 Natural Born Killers as Mabel
1993 Harts of the West(15 episodes) as Rose
1993 The X-Files(1 episode)
1993 Shelf Life as Tina
1992 Secrets as Darlene Hooper
1992 Beethoven as Biker Woman
1990 Edward Scissorhands as Esmeralda
1989 Seinfeld(1 episode)
1989 How I Got Into College as Sally O'Connor
1989 Miracle Mile as Waitress
1988 Married to the Mob as Phyllis
1983 The Right Stuff as Girl at Pancho's
1982 Missing Children: A Mother's Story as Donna
1980 Die Laughing
1978 A Death in Canaan as Carla Pitts (as Olan Shephard)


1993 Shelf LifeWriter

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.