We don't have a biography for Jason Bernard.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 52

Birthday 1938-05-17

Day of Death 1996-10-16

Place of Birth Chicago, Illinois, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2000 Bamboozled as Pickaninny: Jungle Bunny
1997 Liar Liar as Judge Marshall Stevens
1996 The Rockford Files: Friends and Foul Play as Leon Martin
1996 Wing Commander IV: The Price of Freedom as Capt. William Eisen
1995 Partners (1 episode)
1995 While You Were Sleeping as Jerry
1995 The Computer Wore Tennis Shoes
1994 Wing Commander III: Heart of the Tiger as Capt. William Eisen
1994 Cosmic Slop
1993 Walker, Texas Ranger (1 episode)
1992 The Flash III: Deadly Nightshade as Desmond Powell / Nightshade
1991 Herman's Head (72 episodes)
1990 The Flash (2 episodes)
1989 Hardball (1 episode)
1987 Perry Mason: The Case of the Murdered Madam
1987 Beauty and the Beast (1 episode)
1987 Wiseguy (2 episodes)
1987 No Way Out as Major Donovan
1986 Starman (1 episode)
1984 Crazy like a Fox (1 episode)
1984 City Killer as Captain Frank Sydney
1984 Murder, She Wrote (1 episode)
1984 The Cosby Show (1 episode)
1984 Hunter (1 episode)
1984 All of Me
1984 V: The Final Battle (3 episodes) as Caleb Taylor
1984 Airwolf (1 episode) as Aaron Martin
1984 Night Court (2 episodes)
1983 Hardcastle and McCormick (1 episode)
1983 The Star Chamber as Judge Bocho
1983 WarGames as Captain Knewt
1983 V (2 episodes) as Caleb Taylor
1983 High Performance (4 episodes)
1982 I Was a Mail Order Bride as Judge
1982 Hotel (1 episode)
1982 Cagney & Lacey (0 episodes)
1981 The Greatest American Hero (1 episode)
1980 Flamingo Road (2 episodes)
1980 Here's Boomer (1 episode)
1979 Knots Landing (4 episodes)
1979 The Facts of Life (1 episode)
1978 A Woman Called Moses (2 episodes) as Daddy Ben Ross
1978 The White Shadow (54 episodes)
1977 Wilma as Coach Temple
1975 Starsky & Hutch (1 episode)
1975 Switch (1 episode)
1975 The Jeffersons (3 episodes)
1974 Movin' On (1 episode)
1972 M*A*S*H (1 episode)
1969 Medical Center (1 episode)
1964 Another World (1668 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page