We don't have a biography for Lloyd Owen.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 21

Birthday 1966-04-14

Place of Birth London, England UK

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2011 Death in Paradise(1 episode) as Dr. Sam Blake
2011 Apollo 18 as Cdr. Nathan Walker
2009 Taking the Flak(11 episodes)
2007 Viva Laughlin(5 episodes)
2006 Miss Potter as William Heelis
2006 The Innocence Project(8 episodes)
2005 The Ghost Squad(1 episode)
2004 The Republic Of Love as Peter
2002 The Seasons Alter as Oberon
2002 Dead Gorgeous as Vic
2000 The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: My First Adventure as Professor Henry Jones, Sr.
2000 Coupling(3 episodes) as James
2000 Hearts and Bones(6 episodes) as James
2000 Hearts and Bones(13 episodes)
2000 Monarch of the Glen(69 episodes)
1999 The Vice(1 episode)
1998 Get Real(7 episodes)
1998 Get Real (UK)(7 episodes)
1997 Midsomer Murders(1 episode) as Louis Paynton
1994 The Cinder Path as Charlie MacFell
1992 The Young Indiana Jones Chronicles(55 episodes) as Professor Henry Jones, Sr.
1989 Stay Lucky(1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.