Dewshane Williams is an actor.

Dewshane Williams is an actor.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 15

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2019 One Winter Proposal as Sean
2018 Her Stolen Past as Grayson
2018 One Winter Weekend as Shawn
2016 Unless as Ben
2015 Supergirl (1 episode) as Till'all
2013 Defiance (1 episode) as Himself (13 episodes) as Tommy LaSalle
2013 The Story of Luke as Sam
2013 Survival Code as Darion
2012 Home Again as Alton
2012 BearHug as White Bear
2010 Lullaby for Pi as Mo
2010 Baxter (13 episodes) as Jackal Corman
2010 Dog Pound as Frank
2010 Turn the Beat Around as Ramon
2008 Flashpoint (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page