Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 59

Birthday 1945-02-24

Place of Birth Guangdong, China

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • 张翼
  • Yi Chang
  • Chang I
  • I. Chang
  • Cheung I
  • Yee Cheung
  • Yeh Cheung
  • Yik Cheung
  • Chang Yee
  • Chang Yu
  • 張翼
  • Cheung Yik
  • Zhang Bo-Shen
  • Cheung Yeh
  • Yi Cheung
  • Changyi
  • Chiang I
  • Cheung Yee
  • Chang Yei
  • Cheung Yick
  • Chang Po-Shen
  • 張伯燊

Acting TV ShowsMovies

1995 The Condor Heroes 95 (32 episodes) as Gongseun Ji
1990 Return Engagement as toilet repairman
1987 Magnificent Warriors as Chin Chin's father
1984 Profile in Anger
1983 The Longest Night
1980 Scorching Sun, Fierce Wind, Wild Fire as Master Wu
1980 The Victim as Jo Wing
1980 Shaolin Kung Fu Master
1979 No One Can Touch Her
1979 A Pretended Rebel as Ma Tung
1979 The Eighteen Jade Arhats as Wong Chung Wei
1979 Phantom Kung Fu
1978 Shaolin Invincible Sticks as Lu Tai Yeh
1978 Eagle's Claw as Chow Ma Wu
1978 Challenge of Death
1978 Shaolin Iron Claws as Long White Hair
1978 Fatal Needles vs. Fatal Fists as Chung Tung
1978 The Lady Constables as Coldwater Tiger
1977 Two Assassins of the Darkness
1977 Shaolin Kung-Fu Mystagogue
1977 The Deadly Silver Spear
1977 Return of the Tiger as Peter Chen
1977 The Invincible Superguy
1977 Secret of the Shaolin Poles as Ma Yuk Lung
1977 Warriors of the Sacred Temple as C in C
1976 Spy Ring Kokuryukai
1976 The 18 Bronzemen
1976 The Traitorous as Tin Erh Keng
1976 The One Armed Swordsmen as Chin Chu Ying
1976 The Ming Patriots as Liang Chu (White-Haired Fox)
1976 The Blazing Temple
1975 妙手千金
1975 Great Hunter as Mr Pie
1975 18 Shaolin Disciples as Miao Yi Tao
1974 Fury In Storm
1974 Four Real Friends as Master Hung
1973 The Tormentor
1973 Gambling For Gold
1973 Dragon from Wu Tang as Kao Peng
1973 The Stormy Sun as Hung Ching
1972 On The Waterfront
1972 The Cannibals as Master Pao Liang
1972 Filial Son
1972 The Ghost of Night Crow
1972 Bandits from Shantung as Yan Tie-Yi
1971 The Crimson Charm as Han Yu
1971 The Gallant Duo
1971 Swordsman at Large as Young master of Jin Yan Escort Bureau
1971 The Invincible Sword
1971 The Fast Sword as Yen Shin-Chieh
1970 The Secret of the Dirk as Chou Ying Lung
1970 A Taste of Cold Steel as Hero Hsu Chiu
1970 Brothers Five as Scholar Kao Chih - 2nd brother
1968 The Bells of Death as Chang Wei Fu
1968 The Silver Fox as Hsu Shun Wu
1967 The Silent Swordsman as Shen Bingyi
1967 King Cat as Zhan Zhao, King Cat
1967 The Thundering Sword as Yu Chien Wan


A Dog's Life Director
1973 Dragon from Wu Tang Director

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page