We don't have a biography for Janie Haddad Tompkins.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 9

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

Food Place
Between Two Ferns: The Movie as Trish
2017 Unicorn Store as Linda
2015 Regular Show: The Movie as Margaret
2015 Grand Zero as Melissa
2013 Brooklyn Nine-Nine (1 episode) as Susan
2011 T is for Tantrum as Olivia
2011 Some Guy Who Kills People as Janet Wheeler
2010 Regular Show (255 episodes) as Margaret

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page