We don't have a biography for Fabiola Campomanes.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 14

Birthday 1972-07-30

Place of Birth Ciudad de México, México

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

Bride's Avenue (0 episodes) as María Sánchez
Niños Ricos, Pobres Padres (0 episodes) as Lucía Ríos
El viaje de Keta
2019 El Juego de las Llaves (10 episodes) as Barbara
2017 The Day I Met El Chapo: The Kate del Castillo Story (3 episodes) as Herself
2016 Que pena tu vida
2014 My Heart is Yours (177 episodes) as Jennifer Rodrigues / Jennifer Rodrigues de Lascuráin / Jennifer Rodrigues de Gutierrez "Jenny"
2009 Enemigos íntimos
2008 Lokas as Liliana
2002 Big Brother VIP Mexico (52 episodes) as Herself
2002 ¿De qué lado estás?
2002 Agua y Aceite (35 episodes) as Elena
1994 Crystal Empire (120 episodes) as Juanita
1993 Los Parientes Pobres (75 episodes) as Elda

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page