We don't have a biography for Kim Kap-soo.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 44

Birthday 1957-04-07

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Kim Kap Soo
  • 김갑수
  • GapSu Kim
  • Kapsoo Kim
  • Kap-su Kim
  • Kim Kap-su
  • Kim Gab-soo
  • Kim Kab-soo

Acting TV ShowsMovies

The Clinic for Married Couples: Love and War(0 episodes) as Judge
Stand By Me(0 episodes) as Seo Jun-suk
2017 Steel Rain
2017 Man Who Sets The Table(50 episodes) as Lee Shin-mo
2017 Whisper(17 episodes) as Choi Il-Hwan
2016 The K2(16 episodes) as Park Gwan-Soo
2015 All About My Mom(54 episodes) as Lee Dong-Chool
2015 Divorce Lawyer in Love(18 episodes) as Bong In-jae
2014 Blade Man(18 episodes) as Joo Jang-won
2014 Marriage, Not Dating(16 episodes) as Gong Soo-hwan
2014 Inspiring Generation(24 episodes) as Denkai
2013 Blood and Ties as Jeong Sunman
2013 The Secret of Birth(18 episodes) as Choi Kook
2013 You're the Best, Lee Soon Shin(50 episodes) as Shin Dong-hyuk
2012 Jeon Woo Chi(24 episodes) as Ma Sook
2011 Miracle Audition(17 episodes)
2010 Sungkyunkwan Scandal(20 episodes) as Left State Minister Lee Jung-moo
2010 Secret Investigation Record(12 episodes)
2010 Cinderella's Sister(20 episodes) as Goo Dae-sung
2010 The Great Merchant(30 episodes) as Kang Kye-man
2010 The Slave Hunters(24 episodes) as King Injo
2009 Hon(10 episodes) as Baek Do-shik
2008 The World That They Live In(16 episodes) as Kim Min-chul
2008 Tazza(21 episodes) as Agwi
2008 When It's At Night(17 episodes) as Heo Tae-soo
2008 King Sejong the Great(86 episodes) as Prime Minister Hwang Hui
2007 Get Karl! Oh Soo Jung(16 episodes) as Oh Byung-jik
2007 Time Between Dog And Wolf(16 episodes)
2007 Time Between Dog And Wolf(16 episodes) as Jung Hak Soo
2006 Yeon Gaesomun(1 episode) as King Soo Yang Je
2006 Alone in Love(16 episodes)
2005 She's on Duty as Cha Young-Jae, second mob boss, Seung-Hee's father
2004 Emperor of the Sea(51 episodes) as Lee Do-hyeong
2004 Spin Kick as Principal
2004 He Was Cool as Han Ye-Won's dad
2004 Age of Heroes(63 episodes)
2003 Mutt Boy
2003 A Tale of Two Sisters as Moo-Hyeon
2002 4발가락 as Bacchus
2002 KT as Kim Chang-Won
2001 This Is Law: Out of Justice
2001 Orient Theatre(28 episodes)
1999 End of the Century
1996 Their Last Love Affair as Young-min
1994 The Taebaek Mountains as Yeom Sang-gu

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.