Profile Show All

Marjorie Eaton Profile Image

Person Facts

Gender: -

Known Credits: 12

Birthday: 1901-02-05

Day of Death: 1986-04-21

Place of Birth: -

Adult Actor: False

Official Homepage: -

Also Known As

No alternative names entered.

Marjorie Eaton


No one has entered a biography for Marjorie Eaton.

1975 The Reincarnation of Peter Proud as Astrology Lady (as Marjorie Morley Eaton)
1973 The Killing Kind as Mrs. Orland
1967 Mr. Terrific - (1 episode) as Princess
1966 The Trouble with Angels as Sister Ursula
1964 Mary Poppins as Miss Persimmon - Old Woman in Park
1963 Monstrosity as Hetty March
1961 Night Tide as Madame Romanovitch
1960 My Three Sons - (1 episode)
1957 Zombies of Mora Tau as Grandmother Peters
1957 Witness for the Prosecution as Miss O'Brien (uncredited)
1950 The Vicious Years as Zia Lola
1949 That Forsyte Woman as Hester Forsyte