We don't have a biography for Carrie Ng.

Personal Info

Gender -

Known Credits 68

Birthday -

Place of Birth --

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • 吳家麗
  • Ka-Lai Ng
  • Jiali Wu
  • Carrie Ng Ka-Lai
  • Wu Jia-Lih

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2017 Zombiology: Enjoy Yourself Tonight
2015 Angel Whispers as 丽姐
2014 Gangster Payday
2014 Hungry Ghost Ritual
2014 Aberdeen
2012 The Silent War as Mrs Li
2011 Betrayal
2011 Hi, Fidelity as Mrs. Ho
2009 Red Nights as Carrie Chan
2000 Ghost Meets You
2000 Diamond Hill as May's mother
2000 X-Cop Girls as Wendy Wu
1999 The Kid
1996 Mahjong as Angela
1996 Evil Instinct as Penny Ng
1995 Police Confidential
1994 Black Panther Warriors as Madam Rose
1994 The Lovers as Ying-tai's Mother
1994 Modern Romance as Liza
1994 Rock N' Roll Cop as Hou-Yee / Hao Yee
1994 The Story of Pei-Li
1993 Woman Killer's Rampage
1993 C'est La Vie, Mon Cheri as Yau Ling
1993 Remains of a Woman as Judy Yu
1993 Days of Tomorrow
1993 Thrilling Story
1992 Angel Hunter
1992 Naked Killer as Princess
1992 Taking Manhattan
1992 Call Girl '92 as Liza
1992 Angel Terminators as Carrie
1992 Hero Dream as Kiki
1992 Sex and Curse as Si Wai
1992 Gun N' Rose as Carrie
1992 Best of the Best as Hung
1992 Twilight in the Forbidden City as Chiu Fung
1992 The Magic Touch as Insp Fong Fong Fong
1992 Changing Partner as Li
1992 Mission of Justice as Colonel Carry Pai
1992 Cheetah On Fire as Ann
1992 Justice, My Foot! as Yang Hsiu Chen / Yeung Sau Chan
1992 Famous Prostitute - Sadly Fall, Liu Ru Shih
1991 Sex and Zen as Gu Xian Niang / Mistress Ku
1991 Au Revoir, Mon Amour as Mui-Yi's aunt
1991 Crystal Hunt as Lisa
1991 The Ultimate Vampire as Li
1990 Blood Stained Tradewind as Fang
1990 Queen's Bench III as Lawyer Wu
1990 Family Day as Fatty's wife
1990 The Dragon from Russia as Huntress
1990 Skinny Tiger, Fatty Dragon as Lai
1990 Return Engagement as Tin's wife
1990 The Dragon Fighter
1989 Fight to Survive as Li
1989 Sentenced to Hang as Lai
1989 The Nobles as Joy
1989 The First Time is the Last Time
1988 Gunmen
1988 Mistaken Identity
1988 The Diary of a Big Man as Ka Lai
1988 Mr. Mistress
1988 He Who Chases After the Wind
1987 To Err Is Humane
1987 That Enchanting Night
1987 City on Fire as Hung
1985 Young Cops
1982 Once Upon a Rainbow


2015 Knock Knock Who's ThereDirector
2015 Angel WhispersDirector


2015 Angel WhispersWriter

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.