We don't have a biography for Ricky Jay.

Personal Info

Gender Male

Known Credits 24

Birthday 1948

Place of Birth --

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2015 The Automatic Hate as Uncle Josh
2012 Deceptive Practice: The Mysteries and Mentors of Ricky Jay as Himself
2010 Lost Masterpieces of Pornography as Narrator
2009 FlashForward(3 episodes) as Man in Warehouse
2008 The Brothers Bloom as Narrator (voice)
2008 Redbelt as Marty Brown
2008 The Great Buck Howard as Gil Bellamy
2007 Ricky Jay plays poker as himself
2006 The Prestige as Milton
2005 Last Days as Detective
2004 Deadwood(24 episodes)
2000 State and Main as Jack
1999 Magnolia as Narrator/Burt Ramsey
1999 Mystery Men as Vic Weems
1997 Tomorrow Never Dies as Henry Gupta
1997 Sink or Swim
1997 Boogie Nights as Kurt Longjohn
1997 The Spanish Prisoner as George Lang
1996 Ricky Jay and His 52 Assistants as Himself
1993 The X-Files(2 episodes)
1991 Homicide as Aaron
1989 The Simpsons(1 episode)
1988 Things Change as Mr. Silver
1987 House of Games as George


2007 Ricky Jay plays pokerWriter
2004 Deadwood(1 episode)Writer


2007 Ricky Jay plays pokerExecutive Producer

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.