We don't have a biography for Nathan Parsons.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 17

Birthday 1988-06-16

Place of Birth Adelaide, Australia

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Nathan Dean Parsons

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2019 Feels Like Home as Ryan
2019 A Feeling of Home as Ryan
2019 Roswell, New Mexico (13 episodes) as Max Evans
2018 Justice - Verstrickt im Netz der Macht
2017 Justice as James McCord
2016 Pet as Eric
2016 Late Bloomer as Shane Rutherford
2015 Rosewood (1 episode) as Nip-Tuck
2015 #twitterkills as Justin Tyme
2015 Point of Honor (1 episode) as John Rhodes
2013 The Originals (4 episodes) as Jackson Kenner (2 episodes) as Jackson
2013 The Nightmare Nanny as Jake
2011 Once Upon a Time (2 episodes) as Jack/Nick Branson/Hansel (2 episodes) as Jack/Nick Branson
2009 The Brotherhood V: Alumni as Holden Williams
2008 True Blood (10 episodes) as James
2008 Teeth as Soda Spritzer
1963 General Hospital (253 episodes) as Ethan Lovett

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page