We don't have a biography for Chelsea Ricketts.

Personal Info

Gender -

Known Credits 11

Birthday 1989-10-29

Place of Birth Houston - Texas - USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2017 Jackals as Samantha
2015 Scream Queens(3 episodes) as Amy
2014 Taken Away as Vicky
2014 Lost Time as Eva Sterling
2014 From Above as Venus
2013 The Violation as Tina Dougherty
2012 Perception(2 episodes) as Young Miranda
2012 Crooked Arrows as Nadie Logan
2007 Missionary Man as Kiowa
1900 The Amityville Murders as Dawn DeFeo
1900 Good After Bad as Emily

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.