We don't have a biography for Sarah Jones.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 22

Birthday 1983-07-17

Place of Birth Winter Springs, Florida, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

Alcatraz as Detective Rebecca Madsen
2017 Damnation(4 episodes) as Amelia Davenport
2016 The Path(25 episodes) as Alison
2015 Texas Rising as Pauline Wykoff
2014 Return to Zero as Dana
2013 Mr. Jones as Penny
2012 Vegas(21 episodes) as Mia Rizzo
2012 Up the Valley and Beyond as Eve Turner
2012 Alcatraz(13 episodes) as Rebecca Madsen
2011 2nd Take as Charlie
2009 Good Hair as Herself
2009 Still Green as Kerri
2009 Love Finds A Home as Belinda Simpson
2009 Love Takes Wing as Belinda Simpson
2008 Sons of Anarchy(6 episodes) as Polly Zobelle
2007 The Wedding Bells(7 episodes)
2007 Murder 101: College Can be Murder as Dayna Rosovitch
2006 Ugly Betty(1 episode)
2004 House(2 episodes)
2004 Huff(1 episode) as Leah
1996 Prime Suspect 5: Errors of Judgement as Deborah
1971 Quadroon

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.