Sung Dong-il (성동일) is a South Korean actor.

Read More

Sung Dong-il (성동일) is a South Korean actor.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 49

Birthday 1967-04-27

Place of Birth Incheon, South Korea

Official Site

Also Known As

  • DongIl Seong
  • Sung Dong II
  • Sung DongII
  • 성동일
  • Seong Dong-il

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2017 The Chase as Park Pyeong-dal
2017 Prison Playbook(16 episodes) as Chief Jo
2017 RV: Resurrected Victims as Son Yeong-tae
2017 Midnight Runners as Professor Yang
2017 Real as Jo Won-geun
2017 Because I Love You as Detective Park
2016 Hwarang: The Poet Warrior Youth(20 episodes) as Wi Hwa Kong
2016 The Legend of the Blue Sea(20 episodes) as Ma Dae-Young / Mr. Yang
2016 Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo(21 episodes) as Park Soo-Kyung
2016 Proof of Innocence
2016 Pied Piper(16 episodes) as Oh Jung-Hak
2015 Answer Me 1988(20 episodes) as Sung Dong-il
2015 Circle of Atonement as Detective Lee Sang-Won
2015 The Accidental Detective as Noh Tae-soo
2015 Chronicle of a Blood Merchant as Mr. Bang
2014 It's Okay, That's Love(16 episodes) as Jo Dong-min
2014 Gap Dong(20 episodes) as Yang Cheol-gon
2014 Thread of Lies as Kwak Man-ho
2014 Miss Granny as Ban Hyun Chul
2013 Answer Me 1994(21 episodes) as Sung Dong-il
2013 Mr. Go as Sung Choong-Soo
2013 Jang Ok Jung, Living by Love(24 episodes) as Jang Hyun
2013 Dad! Where Are We Going?(2 episodes) as Himself
2012 Marrying the Mafia 5: Return of the Family as Suk-tae Jang
2012 Jeon Woo Chi(24 episodes) as Bong-goo
2012 The Grand Heist as Jang Su-gyun
2012 Reply 1997(16 episodes) as Sung Dong-il
2012 Mr. XXX-Kisser as 혀고수(Hyeo Go-soo)
2012 Miss Conspirator as Detective Sung
2011 S.I.U. as 박인무
2011 The Client as Jang Ho-won
2011 Can't Lose(0 episodes) as Jo Jung-goo
2011 The Suicide Forecast as 박진석 (Park Jin-seok)
2011 Children... as Park Kyung-Sik
2010 The Fugitive: Plan B(21 episodes)
2010 My Girlfriend is a Nine-Tailed Fox(16 episodes) as Ban Doo-hong
2010 Hearty Paws 2 as Hyeok-Pil
2010 Running Man(1 episode)
2010 The Slave Hunters(24 episodes) as Chun Ji-ho
2009 The Righteous Thief as 송재필
2009 Iris(0 episodes) as Park Joon-han
2009 Take Off as Coach Bang
2008 Once Upon a Time as nightclub owner
2007 New Heart(23 episodes) as Lee Seung-jae
2007 Get Karl! Oh Soo Jung(16 episodes) as Jung Seung-gyu
2007 Witch Yoo Hee(16 episodes) as Lee Tim Chang
2006 200 Pounds Beauty as President Choi
2004 Lovers in Paris(20 episodes) as Kang Pil-bo
2003 South Of the Sun(16 episodes) as Choi Tae-sik

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.