Cast 18

  1. Francesc Garrido

    Francesc Garrido

    Dan Atenas (segment 'They Will All Die In Space')

  2. Julio Perillán

    Julio Perillán

    Alex Talabot (segment 'They Will All Die In Space')

  3. Ben Temple

    Ben Temple

    Phil Eberhart (segment 'They Will All Die In Space')

  4. Mathis Landwehr

    Mathis Landwehr

    Mathis (segment 'Kingz')

  5. Claire Oelkers

    Claire Oelkers

    Nadine (segment 'Kingz')

  6. Olli Banjo

    Olli Banjo

    Olli (segment 'Kingz')

  7. Rob Kerkovich

    Rob Kerkovich

    Handyman (segment 'Flesh Computer')

  8. Elle Gabriel

    Emily - Flesh Computer (segment 'Flesh Computer')

  9. Alias Hilsum

    The Astronaut (segment 'Entity')

  10. Fabio Prati

    Pathos user (segment 'Pathos')

  11. Greg Engbrecht

    Man 2 (segment 'Eveless')

  12. Vin Kridakorn

    Man 1 (segment 'Eveless')

  13. Luke Sorge

    Luke Sorge

    Dave (segment 'Iris')

  14. Michelle Colao Strickland

    Iris (segment 'Iris')

  15. Adam Buller

    Mr. Brown (segment 'wraparound')

  16. Melissa Williams

    Computer (segment 'wraparound')

  17. Charles Hubbell

    Charles Hubbell

    President of Eden (segment 'Eden')

  18. Heidi Fellner

    Mother (segment "Eden")

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page