Cast 32

  1. Lambert Wilson

    Lambert Wilson

    Jacques-Yves Cousteau

  2. Pierre Niney

    Pierre Niney

    Philippe Cousteau

  3. Audrey Tautou

    Audrey Tautou

    Simone Melchior Cousteau

  4. Laurent Lucas

    Laurent Lucas

    Philippe Tailliez

  5. Benjamin Lavernhe

    Benjamin Lavernhe

    Jean-Michel Cousteau

  6. Vincent Heneine

    Vincent Heneine

    Albert 'Bébert' Falco

  7. Thibault de Montalembert

    Thibault de Montalembert

    Etienne Deshaies

  8. Roger Van Hool

    Roger Van Hool

    Daniel Cousteau dit Daddy

  9. Chloe Hirschman

    Chloe Hirschman

    Jan Cousteau

  10. Adam Neill

    Adam Neill

    David Wolper

  11. Olivier Galfione

    Olivier Galfione

    Frédéric Dumas

  12. Martin Loizillon

    Martin Loizillon

    Henri Plé

  13. Ulysse Stein

    Ulysse Stein

    Philippe Cousteau (enfant)

  14. Rafaël de Ferran

    Rafaël de Ferran

    Jean-Michel Cousteau (enfant)

  15. Chloe Williams

    Chloe Williams

    Eugénie Clark

  16. Gérard Watkins

    Gérard Watkins

    Le maître de cérémonie

  17. Stephen Jennings

    Stephen Jennings

    Un producteur d'ABC

  18. Michael Bundred

    Michael Bundred

    Un producteur d'ABC

  19. Donnet Dumas

    Donnet Dumas

    Un producteur d'ABC

  20. Kevin Otto

    Kevin Otto

    Un producteur d'ABC

  21. Michael Kirch

    Michael Kirch

    Un producteur d'ABC

  22. Jean Teplitsky

    Jean Teplitsky

    Serge Foulon - un cameraman

  23. Marius Du Plooy

    Marius Du Plooy

    André Laban

  24. Paul Snodgrass

    Paul Snodgrass

    Le copilote de Philippe Cousteau

  25. Sue Dall

    Sue Dall

    Une admiratrice à New York

  26. Daniele Tripepi

    Daniele Tripepi

    Le cuistot de la Calypso

  27. Katie Farringer

    Katie Farringer

    Une admiratrice à New York

  28. Olga Du Toit

    Olga Du Toit

    La journaliste à la conférence de presse

  29. Danijela Vukovic

    Danijela Vukovic

    La compagne de Philippe Tailliez

  30. Richard Antrobus

    Richard Antrobus

    Le surveillant du pensionnat

  31. Tinarie Van Wyk-Loots

    Tinarie Van Wyk-Loots

    L'assistante TV

  32. Morné Visser

    Morné Visser

    Un journaliste TV

Crew 17


  1. Ivica Trpcic

    Art Direction

  2. Laurent Ott

    Production Design

  3. Emmanuel Delis

    Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Carine Sarfati

    Costume Design


  1. Matias Boucard



  1. Jérôme Salle

    Jérôme Salle



  1. Gigi Akoka


  2. Philippe Godeau


  3. Olivier Delbosc


  4. Marc Missonnier



  1. Alexandre Desplat

Visual Effects

  1. Kevin Bitters

    Special Effects Supervisor

  2. Neichols Alice

    Visual Effects Coordinator


  1. Jean-Michel Cousteau
  2. Laurent Turner

    Screenplay, Writer

  3. Jérôme Salle

    Jérôme Salle

    Screenplay, Writer

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page