Medvirkende 9

  1. Vinnie Jones

    Vinnie Jones


  2. Tommy Flanagan

    Tommy Flanagan

    Lazlo Soot

  3. Tom Berenger

    Tom Berenger

    Walter Weed

  4. Ernie Hudson

    Ernie Hudson

    Anthony Vejar

  5. Michael Parks

    Michael Parks

    Fritz Tremor

  6. Autumn Reeser

    Autumn Reeser

    Kaitlin 'AK-47' Tremor

  7. Keegan Connor Tracy

    Keegan Connor Tracy

    Vicky Salerno

  8. Carrie Keagan

    Carrie Keagan

    News Reporter

  9. Jason Schombing

    Jason Schombing

    Agent Abrego

Crew 107


  1. Lisa Canzi

    Art Department Assistant

  2. Anneke Van Oort

    Art Direction

  3. Tony Xeros

    Assistant Property Master

  4. Chris Thompson

    Construction Coordinator

  5. Randal Holden

    Construction Foreman

  6. Chris August

    Production Design

  7. Dean Barker

    Property Master

  8. Shirley Inget

    Set Decoration

  9. Janice Clements

    Set Designer

  10. Glenn MacDonald

    Set Dresser

  11. Todd Lawley

    Set Dresser

  12. Bryan Anderson

    Set Dresser

  13. Mark Jones

    Set Dresser

  14. Salmon Harris

    Storyboard Artist

  15. Nelson Dewey

    Storyboard Artist


  1. Jill MacLauchlan

    Camera Operator

  2. Michael Wrinch

    Camera Operator

  3. Chris Oben

    Digital Imaging Technician

  4. Richard Win

    Digital Imaging Technician

  5. Enrique del Rio

    Digital Imaging Technician

  6. David Geddes

    Director of Photography

  7. Paul Sheridan

    Dolly Grip

  8. Finbar McMillan

    Dolly Grip

  9. Chris Gibbins

    First Assistant "A" Camera

  10. Jay Kohne

    First Assistant "A" Camera

  11. Andrew Coppin

    First Assistant "B" Camera

  12. Laird Pierce

    First Assistant "B" Camera

  13. John Seale

    John Seale

    First Assistant "B" Camera

  14. Tony Hyland

    Key Grip

  15. Al Campbell

    Key Grip

  16. Steve Sherlock

    Key Grip

  17. Karl Herrmann

    Second Unit Director of Photography

  18. Stephen Jackson

    Second Unit Director of Photography

  19. Marty McInally

    Steadicam Operator

  20. Kyle Christy

    Still Photographer

  21. Douglas Curran

    Still Photographer

Kostume & Sminke

  1. Shelly Shaw

    Assistant Costume Designer

  2. Janice Devries

    Costume Coordinator

  3. Kerry Weinrauch

    Costume Design

  4. Alissa Kennedy


  5. Kai Siperko


  6. Maria Waterman


  7. Codey Blair

    First Assistant Hairstylist

  8. Nikita Pennock

    First Assistant Makeup Artist

  9. Adina Shore


  10. Cindy Barlow

    Key Makeup Artist

  11. Ivan Lehner

    Set Costumer

  12. Toby Lindala

    Special Effects Makeup Artist


  1. Rob Fournier


  2. Steve Holland

    Generator Operator

  3. Darren Marcoux

    Special Effects Coordinator

  4. Ryan Ennis

    Stunt Coordinator

  5. Scott J. Ateah

    Stunt Coordinator

  6. Barrie Wells

    Techno Crane Operator

  7. Lyle Contaoe

    Techno Crane Operator

  8. Lee Anne Muldoon

    Unit Publicist

  9. Christy Richmond

    Visual Effects Editor


  1. P.J. Pesce

    P.J. Pesce


  2. Lisa Rerrie

    Script Supervisor

  3. Jeannine Dupuy

    Script Supervisor

  4. Nancy Eagles

    Script Supervisor


  1. Christy Richmond

    Assistant Editor

  2. Gregg Garvin



  1. Stuart Collison

    Best Boy Electric

  2. Fred Boyd


  3. Chuck Reid


  4. Mike Dubé

    Rigging Gaffer

  5. Gene Keigher

    Rigging Grip


  1. Greg Holstein

    Associate Producer

  2. Nancy Nayor

    Nancy Nayor


  3. Stuart Aikins


  4. Sean Cossey


  5. Katie Piel

    Katie Piel

    Casting Associate

  6. John Barba

    Casting Associate

  7. J.J. Ogilvy

    Casting Associate

  8. Joe Carnahan

    Joe Carnahan

    Executive Producer

  9. Kit Hayward

    Extras Casting

  10. Sara Brown

    Extras Casting Assistant

  11. Chris Foss

    Line Producer

  12. Ken Brooker

    Location Manager

  13. Mike Elliott



  1. Amy Giammarco

    ADR Coordinator

  2. Dean St. John

    ADR Mixer

  3. Gordon Sproule

    ADR Mixer

  4. Robert Deschaine

    ADR Mixer

  5. Tami Treadwell

    ADR Recordist

  6. Julio Carmona

    ADR Recordist

  7. Julie Altus

    ADR Recordist

  8. Martin Lacroix

    Boom Operator

  9. Ben Wilkins

    Ben Wilkins

    ADR Editor, Dialogue Editor

  10. Skip Longfellow

    First Assistant Sound Editor

  11. Steve Baine

    Foley Artist

  12. Peter Persaud

    Foley Recordist

  13. Tim Jones

    Original Music Composer

  14. Michael T. Williamson

    Sound Mixer

  15. Joe Barnett

    Sound Re-Recording Assistant

  16. Mathew Waters

    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  17. Glenn T. Morgan

    Supervising ADR Editor, Supervising Dialogue Editor

  18. Derek Vanderhorst

    Supervising Sound Editor

Visuelle Effekter

  1. Chris Bremble

    Visual Effects Producer

  2. Ron Simonson

    Visual Effects Supervisor


  1. Tom Abrams


  2. P.J. Pesce

    P.J. Pesce


  3. Olumide Odebunmi

    Screenplay, Story

  4. Olatunde Osunsanmi

    Olatunde Osunsanmi

    Screenplay, Story

  5. Joe Carnahan

    Joe Carnahan

    Characters, Story

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page