Series Cast 8

  1. Ji Jin-hee

    Ji Jin-hee

    Baek Soo-hyun (12 Episodes)

  2. Yoon Se-ah

    Yoon Se-ah

    Seo Eun-soo (12 Episodes)

  3. Kim Hye-eun

    Kim Hye-eun

    Cha Seo-young (12 Episodes)

  4. Cheon Ho-jin

    Cheon Ho-jin

    Seo Ki-tae (12 Episodes)

  5. Ahn Nae-sang

    Ahn Nae-sang

    Choi Nam-kyu (12 Episodes)

  6. Kim Sung-su

    Kim Sung-su

    Sim Seok-hun (12 Episodes)

  7. Kang Sung-min

    Kang Sung-min

    Oh Jang-ho (12 Episodes)

  8. Ju Ye Eun

Series Crew 4


  1. Kim Nowon

    Director (12 Episodes)


  1. Oh Hwan-min

    Oh Hwan-min

    Producer (12 Episodes)


  1. Yoon Hee Jung

    Screenplay (12 Episodes)

  2. Norizuki Rintaro

    Writer (12 Episodes)

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?