• User


We follow the daily life of Shen Shi, a young man looking for his brother. To find him, he goes to the Dali Temple. One thing led to another, he eventually became an officer for Li Bing, a senior official with the appearance of a white cat.

Series Cast

  1. Sheng Guo

    Sheng Guo


    12 Episodes

  2. Yulin


    12 Episodes

  3. Yuntu Cao

    Yuntu Cao


    12 Episodes

  4. Xinzhu Tong

    Xinzhu Tong


    12 Episodes

  5. Sheng Feng

    Sheng Feng


    12 Episodes

  6. Zhen Wang

    Zhen Wang


    12 Episodes

  7. Xin Teng

    Xin Teng


    12 Episodes

  8. Wang Shuang

    Wang Shuang


    12 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

White Cat Legend

Season 1

2020 | 12 Episodes

Season 1 of White Cat Legend premiered on April 10, 2020.

View All Seasons

White Cat Legend
White Cat Legend


Original Name 大理寺日志

Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from bilibili...

Type Scripted

Original Language Chinese


Content Score


Almost there...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?