Mr Trot (2020)

15 Reality 6h
  • User


Vying for a coveted spot as trot music's next big thing, 100 singers show off all they've got to capture the celebrity judges' hearts.

Series Cast

  1. Kim Sung-joo

    Kim Sung-joo


    12 Episodes

  2. Jo Young-soo

    Jo Young-soo


    12 Episodes

  3. Jeong Dong-won

    Jeong Dong-won

    12 Episodes

  4. Jang Young-ran

    Jang Young-ran


    12 Episodes

  5. Jin Sung

    Jin Sung


    12 Episodes

  6. Kim Sae-yeon

    Kim Sae-yeon


    12 Episodes

  7. Park Young-tak

    12 Episodes

  8. Kim Ho-joong

    12 Episodes

  9. Park Hyun-bin


    12 Episodes

  10. View More

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Mr Trot

Season 1

2020 | 12 Episodes

Season 1 of Mr Trot premiered on January 2, 2020.

View All Seasons

Mr Trot
Mr Trot


Original Name 내일은 미스터트롯

Status Returning Series


  • See more TV shows from TV Chosun...

Type Reality

Original Language Korean


Content Score


Almost there...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?