• User


We don't have an overview translated in English. Help us expand our database by adding one.

  1. Wing Chung Kwan


Series Cast

  1. Kenix Kwok as

    Kenix Kwok

    22 Episodes

  2. Marco Ngai as

    Marco Ngai

    22 Episodes

  3. Bobby Au-Yeung as

    Bobby Au-Yeung

    22 Episodes

  4. Leung Wing-Lam as

    Leung Wing-Lam

    22 Episodes

  5. Vincent Wan Yeung-Ming as

    Vincent Wan Yeung-Ming

    22 Episodes

  6. Jay Lau as

    Jay Lau

    22 Episodes

  7. Angie Cheung as

    Angie Cheung

    22 Episodes

  8. Mark Kwok as

    Mark Kwok

    22 Episodes

  9. Eileen Yeow as

    Eileen Yeow

    22 Episodes

  10. View More

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1 - Crimes of Passion

Season 1

1998 | 22 Episodes

Season 1 of Crimes of Passion premiered on May 11, 1998.

View All Seasons

Crimes of Passion
Crimes of Passion


Original Name 掃黃先鋒

Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from TVB Jade...

Type Scripted

Original Language Cantonese


No keywords have been added.

Content Score


Almost there...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?