Forrest Cat (1997)

  • User


We don't have an overview translated in English. Help us expand our database by adding one.

Series Cast

  1. Kent Cheng as

    Kent Cheng

    32 Episodes

  2. Pau Hei-Ching as

    Pau Hei-Ching

    32 Episodes

  3. Elena Kong as

    Elena Kong

    32 Episodes

  4. Anthony Tang as

    Anthony Tang

    32 Episodes

  5. Pinky Cheung as

    Pinky Cheung

    32 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 2 - Forrest Cat

Season 2

1999 | 32 Episodes

Season 2 of Forrest Cat premiered on March 22, 1999.

View All Seasons

Forrest Cat
Forrest Cat


Original Name 肥貓正傳

Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from ATV...

Type Scripted

Original Language Cantonese


No keywords have been added.

Content Score


Pump it up! We're close now.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?