Series Cast 22

  1. Elena Irureta

    Elena Irureta

    Bittori (8 Episodes)

  2. Ane Gabarain

    Ane Gabarain

    Miren (8 Episodes)

  3. Iñigo Aranbarri

    Iñigo Aranbarri

    Xabier (8 Episodes)

  4. Susana Abaitua

    Susana Abaitua

    Nerea (8 Episodes)

  5. José Ramón Soroiz

    José Ramón Soroiz

    Txato (8 Episodes)

  6. Mikel Laskurain

    Mikel Laskurain

    Joxian (8 Episodes)

  7. Jon Olivares

    Jon Olivares

    Joxe Mari (8 Episodes)

  8. Loreto Mauleón

    Loreto Mauleón

    Arantxa (8 Episodes)

  9. Eneko Sagardoy

    Eneko Sagardoy

    Gorka (8 Episodes)

  10. Richard Sahagún
  11. María Isabel Díaz Lago
  12. Patxi Santamaria
  13. Nagore Aranburu

    Nagore Aranburu

    Txopo (8 Episodes)

  14. Chechu Salgado

    Chechu Salgado

    Patxo (8 Episodes)

  15. Urko Olazabal

    Urko Olazabal

    Zamarreño (8 Episodes)

  16. Lander Otaola

    Jokin (8 Episodes)

  17. Begoña Maestre

    Begoña Maestre

    Aránzazu (2 Episodes)

  18. Mikel Mikeo

    Ramón Lasa (2 Episodes)

  19. Belén Cruz

    Juani (2 Episodes)

  20. Naiara Carmona

    (1 Episode)

  21. Vicente Vergara
  22. Javier Beltrán

Series Crew 5


  1. Félix Viscarret

    Director (4 Episodes)

  2. Óscar Pedraza

    Director (4 Episodes)


  1. Aitor Gabilondo

    Aitor Gabilondo

    Producer (8 Episodes)


  1. Fernando Aramburu

    Novel (8 Episodes)

  2. Aitor Gabilondo

    Aitor Gabilondo

    Writer (8 Episodes)

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?