• User


The Investigators is a short-lived American adventure/drama television series that aired on CBS from October 5, to December 28, 1961.

Series Cast

  1. James Franciscus

    James Franciscus

    13 Episodes

  2. James Philbrook

    James Philbrook

    13 Episodes

  3. Mary Murphy

    Mary Murphy

    1 Episode

  4. Jane Wyman

    Jane Wyman

    1 Episode

  5. Peter Leeds

    Peter Leeds

    1 Episode

  6. June Kenney

    June Kenney

    1 Episode

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

1961 | 13 Episodes

Season 1 of The Investigators premiered on October 5, 1961.

View All Seasons

No videos, backdrops or posters have been added to The Investigators.


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from CBS...

Type Scripted

Original Language English


Content Score


We're getting there.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?