Mrs Wilson



After the sudden death of ex-Secret Intelligence Service man Alexander, his wife Alison investigates when mysteries from her husband's past come knocking.

Series Cast

  1. Ruth Wilson

    Ruth Wilson

    Alison Wilson

    3 Episodes

  2. Iain Glen

    Iain Glen

    Alec Wilson

    3 Episodes

  3. Fiona Shaw

    Fiona Shaw


    3 Episodes

  4. Anupam Kher

    Anupam Kher

    Shahbaz Karim

    3 Episodes

  5. Calam Lynch

    Gordon Wilson

    3 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Mrs Wilson

Season 1

2018 | 3 Episodes

Season 1 of Mrs Wilson premiered on November 27, 2018.

View All Seasons

Mrs Wilson
Mrs Wilson


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from BBC One...


  • TV-14


    This program contains some material that many parents would find unsuitable for children under 14 years of age.

Type Miniseries

Original Language English

Runtime 60m



Content Score


Almost there...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page