2018 | 1 Episode

Season 0 of Aggretsuko premiered on December 20, 2018.


Season 1

2018 | 10 Episodes

Season 1 of Aggretsuko premiered on April 20, 2018.

Frustrated with her thankless office job, Retsuko the Red Panda copes with her daily struggles by belting out death metal karaoke after work.


Season 2

2019 | 10 Episodes

Season 2 of Aggretsuko premiered on June 14, 2019.

From her mother meddling in her personal affairs to a nightmarish new coworker, Retsuko's still got a lot to rage about in her karaoke sessions.


Season 3

2020 | 10 Episodes

Season 3 of Aggretsuko premiered on August 27, 2020.

Retsuko’s rage rises another octave when she finds herself moonlighting with an underground idol group to pay off her debts.

Season 4

2021 | 10 Episodes

Season 4 of Aggretsuko is set to premiere on December 16, 2021.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?