Series Cast 56

  1. Lea Zoë Voss
  2. Tua El-Fawwal
  3. Lilly Dreesen

    Lilly Dreesen

    Hanna Jung (35 Episodes)

  4. Jobel Mokonzi

    Jobel Mokonzi

    Sam M'Pele (33 Episodes)

  5. Milena Tscharntke
  6. Anselm Bresgott
  7. Chris Veres
  8. Michelangelo Fortuzzi
  9. Louis Daniel
  10. Sira-Anna Faal
  11. Juliane Schütze
  12. Arda Görkem

    Arda Görkem

    Abdi Ates (18 Episodes)

  13. Florian Appelius
  14. Luise Emilie Tschersich
  15. Nhung Hong

    Kieu My Vu (15 Episodes)

  16. Lukas von Horbatschewsky
  17. Mina-Giselle Rüffer
  18. Ada Philine Stappenbeck
  19. Frida Stittrich
  20. Aicha Lopes

    Aicha Lopes

    Ava Pereira (10 Episodes)

  21. Zethphan Smith-Gneist
  22. Hussein Eliraqui
  23. Samy Abdel Fattah
  24. Amira Ghazalla
  25. Carl Bagnar

    Stefan Wiese (3 Episodes)

  26. Quang Anh Le

    Finn Nguyen (3 Episodes)

  27. Dela Dabulamanzi

    Dela Dabulamanzi

    Ärztin (2 Episodes)

  28. Rojin Haddadzadegan

    Erva (2 Episodes)

  29. Tijan Marei

    Tijan Marei

    Victoria (2 Episodes)

  30. Alexandra Finder
  31. Lennard Wesely

    Andy (1 Episode)

  32. Aicha Ben Mansour

    Safaa (1 Episode)

  33. Heiko Pinkowski

Series Crew 23



  1. Barbara Ott

    Director (10 Episodes)

  2. Chris Miera

    Director (10 Episodes)

  3. Faraz Shariat

    Faraz Shariat

    Director (20 Episodes)

  4. Jano Ben Chaabane

    Director (10 Episodes)

  5. Joya Thome

    Joya Thome

    Director (10 Episodes)

  6. Luzie Loose

    Director (20 Episodes)

  7. Pola Schirin Beck

    Director (40 Episodes)

  8. Sarah Blaßkiewitz
  9. Sophie Linnenbaum

    Director (10 Episodes)

  10. Tom Lass

    Tom Lass

    Director (10 Episodes)


  1. Edgar Derzian

    Producer (10 Episodes)

  2. Eva Kaesgen

    Producer (20 Episodes)

  3. Jan Kromschröder

    Producer (10 Episodes)

  4. Lasse Scharpen

    Producer (10 Episodes)


  1. Julia Penner

    Head of Story (10 Episodes), Writer (20 Episodes)

  2. Alexander Lindh

    Writer (30 Episodes)

  3. Janna Nandzik

    Writer (10 Episodes)

  4. Jano Ben Chaabane

    Writer (10 Episodes)

  5. Jasmina Wesolowski

    Writer (10 Episodes)

  6. Jonas Lindt

    Writer (10 Episodes)

  7. Moritz Klausing

    Writer (10 Episodes)

  8. Sandra Stöckmann

    Writer (20 Episodes)

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?